We are a proud ISTE affiliate organization!

Meet the AzTEA Board and Staff


Nancy Pratt, EdD


Emily Marshall

President Elect

Mark Breen

Past President

Laura Boone


Lindsey McCaleb


Professional Staff

Nan Williams, EdD

Executive Director

Bethany Purcell

Business Manager

Elected Board Members

Bethany Ligon

Technology Coach

Erica Price

Information Support Specialist

Debra White

Retired Educator

Elaine Murphy

Student Achievement Teacher/Site Technology Coordinator

Lauren Owens

Technology Content/Integration Specialist

Nancy Pratt, EdD

Director of Instructional Technology

Cori Araza

Director, K12 STEM Outreach & Program Development

Our Sponsors & Partners

Thank you to these wonderful people who help make our work possible!

Get Involved!

AzTEA is a completely volunteer organization. There are opportunities for all interests and talents. Let us know if you are interested or have questions!