AzTEA Innovation Award Winners for 2021/22

AZTEA believes a significant impact can be made at every educational level. Innovative leaders inspire change among all. We recognize educators, support personnel, administrators, and community members who have demonstrated exemplary commitment to educational technology in Arizona.

Congratulations to our 2021/22 AzTEA Innovation Award Winners!

Classroom Teacher

Dana Leonardo

Gilbert Public School

EdTech Specialist / Coach

 Michelle Coots

Deer Valley Unified School District

Blended Online Learning

Monique Eguia

Vail Blended Learning- Vail School District

Ruth Catalano Friend of Technology

Dr. Chris Johnson

University of Arizona