Title Name Position
President Lindsey McCaleb Principal Balsz Online Academy
President-Elect Laura Boone Manager, CDW Education Collaborative
Past-President Emily Marshall Assistant Director of Educational Technology
Secretary Jennifer Porter
– Customer Success Manager for SmartPass
– LMS Administrator for the STEM AZ Education Collaborative
Treasurer Elaine Murphy Site Technology Coordinator

Elected Board Members

Title Name Position
Board Member Erica Ellis Information Support Specialist
Board Member Errika Celsy Director of Educational Technology
Board Member Diana Hawari Chief Information Officer
Board Member Phillip Seng Assistant Director of Technology
Board Member Donna Jagielski, EdD Director of STEAM/Makerspace Programs
Board Member Lauren Owens Executive Director of Technology
Board Member Richard Ramos, EdD Miami USD

Appointed Positions

Title Name Position
Affiliate Liaison Judith Romero Retired Educator
Awards Coordinator Debra White Retired Educator/Consultant
AzTEA Governance Chris Johnson, Ph.D Assistant Professor, Educational Technology
Partner Liaison  Michele Wilson, EdD Consultant
Partner Liaison Ruben Montoya Director of Technology
Parliamentarian and Statutory Agent Judith Romero AzTEA Executive Director/Retired Administrator
CIO/CTO Special Interest  Diana Hawari

Colleen Flannery

Chief Information Officer

Chief Technology Officer

STEM Liaison Donna Jagielski, EdD

Rae Mask

Director, K12 STEM Outreach & Program Development

Ed Tech Coach

AzTEA Ambassador Program Suzanne Sallee Retired Educator

Chapter Chairs

Title Name Position
Eastside Region Erica Ellis Information Support Specialist
Westside Region Open Open
Northern Region Open Open
Southern Region Open Open

Non-Profit Partner Liaisons

Title Name Position
Non-Profit Daniela  Robles Professional Learning Director, AZ K12 Center
Non-Profit Jamie Nunez Commons Sense Media

For-Profit Partner Liaisons

Title Name Position
For-Profit Brittnie Hebnes Edmentum

Professional Staff

Title Name Position
 Executive Director Nan Williams, EdD Retired Administrator
Business Manager Bethany Purcell Small Business Owner