AzTEA has four Regions throughout Arizona.

  • Westside Phoenix Metro Region
  • Eastside Phoenix Metro Region
  • Northern Arizona Region
  • Southern Arizona Region

Given the size of our state and the need to have membership that is representative of urban as well as rural interests, AzTEA has formed regions.

Regions are active in the Phoenix metropolitan area (Westside and Eastside), Northern Arizona and Southern Arizona..